The inner tussle

To

My fellow guys

MBA-Power Management

14th batch

P_20170422_181235
Main buidling
P_20170422_175347
Hostel-From the corridor
P_20170422_172949
Hostel garden- From the corridor
P_20170418_164930
Enlightened dark

With every passing day,

With every moment running away,

I am expanding a bit more,

I am inflating my lungs a bit more,

Clicking more pictures,

Creating more galleries.

Unknown venues turning into known,

Untried foods and their presence on my platter,

I am connecting to the connected ones a little more,

Reducing my comfort zone,

Trying to live every day like the last,

To breathe in more,

To fight the unstoppable time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Prepared my weapons,

Ready to initiate a war,

Striving to win and to make TIME standstill,

In the hope of making last college days a timeless thing,

To make an everlasting relationship and to tag the journey- a ‘regret less’ one.

 

 

P_20170308_093151
The roads I can never get rid of…

 

Aware of the power of TIME,

Aware of my helpless situation,

Still gearing up to fight,

Still waking up every day to cherish what I have.

 

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

